

iCeMS Voto U

Takahiro Fujiwara

Kouichi Hasegawa

Masateru Ito

Daniel Packwood

Reiko Sakaguchi

Kaoru Sugimura

NanoLSI Wang

Satoshi Arai

Hitoshi Asakawa

Holger Flechsig

Katsuya Sakai

Ayumi Sumino

Yasufumi Takahashi

Jan 23-24 §

Kyoto University iCeMS Main Building 2F Seminar Room

For more details



u.kyoto-u.jp/kk2020





